March 2012 |

Country Day School Guanacaste
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Print
Print
Flat View Friday, April 18, 2014
 February 2012March 2012April 2012
Saturday, March 03, 2012
Sports Day (9:00 am)

Sports Day 9:00




Monday, March 05, 2012
Coaches Meeting (11:30 am)
Coaches Meeting 11:30


Thursday, March 08, 2012
C.R. Women’s Day (All Day)

C.R. Women’s Day




Wednesday, March 14, 2012
Friday, March 16, 2012
End Of 3rd Quarter (8:00 am)

End of 3rd Quarter

(48 days)




Monday, March 19, 2012
Iowa Testing Grades 3-8 (8:00 am)

Iowa Testing

Grades 3-8


Tuesday, March 20, 2012
Parent Meeting (1:00 pm)
Parent Meeting 1:00


Thursday, March 22, 2012
Science Fair 5th-8th Grades (8:00 am)

Science Fair 5th-8th Grades




Friday, March 23, 2012
Iowa Testing Grades 3-8 (8:00 am)

Iowa Testing

Grades 3-8


Report Cards Due (2:00 pm)

Report Cards Due




Friday, March 30, 2012
Easter Celebrations (11:15 am)

Student of the Month Assembly 11:15

National Sports Day

Easter Celebration

High School Egg Hunt




General        
Search Calendar




logo-collage-boadlogo-school-servicesK¹² International Academylogo-tri-associationMinisterio de Educación PúblicaedlineCommission on Secondary Schools of the Middle States AssociationAssociation of American Schools of Central America
CRservers.com - Web Hosting in Costa Rica